Productive Waste of Time

I’ve been spending a fair amount of time gaming on my new iPhone recently. And I have to say I’m a little upset at myself for not getting one in the first place. I’m really, really enjoying it. And the best thing it how cheap it is. I’ve spent about £6.99 on games (Game Dev Story, The Settlers, and Chaos Rings – all on offer), but I have a huge amount already. There are so many free ones, and so many that go on offer for free for a day, you could actually spend absolutely nothing and still have it as your primary gaming console.

It’s completely replaced my Kindle as the bus entertainment of choice for the time being.

Plus, it has a frog-breeding game which is all I want out of a console.

This entry was posted in videogames and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

